3 Brothers Moving & Storage

4.9 star rating Rating - based on 343 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
3 Brothers Moving & Storage Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Summit Van Lines
4.4 star rating 962 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 1332 miles
Affordable Moving and Storage of Orange County
5.0 star rating 1345 miles
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
1369 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 1375 miles Hot Deals

          493350 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/24/2024
Impressive Moving Team.
They wrapped my large flat-screen TV in thick blankets and secured it tightly. It arrived without any damage. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2024
I highly recommend them!
I was very happy with their price, efficiency, and professionalism. They came in under budget and were much quicker than I expected. Plus, they were really flexible when our storage needs changed. The guys who moved our stuff were careful and work... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2024
Easy Peasy!
Huge shoutout to the crew! I called them last minute to help me pick up a bed, and they did it without any problems. Easy Peasy! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2024
GOOD
The movers' professionalism and quickness in packing and delivering our belongings were impressive. Excellent Support! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2024
A Stress-Free Move with Outstanding Service
3 Brothers Moving & Storage was very communicative. He always spoke in a friendly tone and assisted me as best as possible! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/15/2024
It was a flawless experience!
It was a flawless experience from when they arrived with their spacious and spotless truck until they carefully set up my furnishings in my new home. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2024
10 out of 10 for service.
10 out of 10 for service. They single-handedly handled every step of the process, from loading to emptying to packaging to reassembly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/14/2024
All of your team members outperformed!
All of your team members outperformed the competition during the three days. Powerful as they were, they were also an inspiration at all times. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2024
We are incredibly grateful that they helped make our move a success.
They rest of the crew were fantastic. Every detail was meticulously attended. We are incredibly grateful that they helped make our move a success. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/6/2024
I would consider hiring them again.
Given their impressive assistance and flawless execution of the move, I would consider hiring them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/5/2024
I wouldn't hesitate to rehire them.
Despite extreme heat, the movers worked hard and showed excellent care. The stop at the storage unit was no problem. Flat rate pricing was appreciated. First time hiring them, but I wouldn't hesitate to rehire them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/4/2024
I fervently hope won't be for quite some time).
You can count on me to return here if I ever have to move again (which I fervently hope won't be for quite some time). Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2024
I will only use this moving company.
The humble and smart movers from arrived on time. I was astounded at how quickly and well they packed, loaded and moved my belongings. All my jewels and clothes were packed in organizers, which was quite fine. If I ever need to move again, I will... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/31/2024
My experience!
My experience with 3 Brothers Moving & Storage could not have been better; both the man who picked up my furniture and the one who brought it to my new house were professional, kind, and careful. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/30/2024
It was a pleasure to use this company's services!
It was a pleasure to use this company's services for my recent move. It's clear that and his team need to finish the job right away. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2024
Highly recommended!
The easiest move ever! These people made my relocation stress-free; they were prompt and kind. After several moves, this firm is by far the finest. Dependable and professional. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/29/2024
These guys got it right.
What more could you want from a moving company than dependability, efficiency, and affordability? These guys got it right. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
I am fully satisfied!
These exceptional individuals demonstrate unwavering dedication in the face of challenges. Impressive! I'm thankful for the composed and supportive movers who safely delivered everything. I am fully satisfied! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
They went above and beyond and were very friendly.
I'm grateful for the straightforward handling of my move by your team. They went above and beyond and were very friendly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/23/2024
These movers were both friendly and hard-working.
Their movers were professional, organized, and took meticulous care of all my belongings, also hefty piano and delicate dishes. They helped me organize my new place – super helpful! These movers were both friendly and hard-working. Read More »
 
 
 
12345678910...
You are viewing page 1 of 18
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (866) 688-0518 Address   555 Winderley Place, Suite 300,
Maitland, FL 32751
Website   the3movingbrothers.com Email   info@the3movingbrothers.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.