Jeanette C.'s review of

Customer Reviews & Ratings
Complaint Posted 12/18/2020
. 1
. 0
Not satisfied with arrangement or the response from the company
I ordered a "Premium" arrangement for a funeral. I ordered from here because the website says local, family owned business and I prefer to support small businesses. The arrangement delivered was almost $100. When I arrived, I was embarrassed because of the small size of the arrangement. The plants were healthy and looked nice but it was WAY smaller than I expected for a $100 PREMIUM arrangement. I sent a picture and was told they sent a premium arrangement and there was nothing to do. Basically, we said it is premium so it is premium... Very unsatisfied and will not be using their service again which is a shame because the same family just lost another family member. I will find another florist.
Was this review helpful? (0)
Send Message to Reviewer
Report abuse
How To edit your review
Additional Business Information
Hours   Internet Based. Phone   (800) 786-1178 Address   P.O. Box 4618
Mission Viejo, CA 92690
Website Email
Contact   Diane Neal Other  
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.