Allure Plastic Surgery

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Allure Plastic Surgery Categories
Cosmetic Surgeons

          9660 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 10/14/2022
Best lip filler in all of NYC
Great deals, found him on Groupon. He does what he does best. I love my lips! Won't go anywhere else. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Loved my visit with Allure
I'd recommend them to anyone. The office staff was amazing. The lip injections and facials is what I often come in for. I feel relaxed everytime I come in. Can't recommend him enough Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
Dr. Heller was very helpful
Highly recommend him and his practice. Thank you again for being there. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/9/2022
Always a pleasant visit
Dr. Heller is very gifted, experienced in his line of work. He's always friendly, and his staff is always professional and on top of things. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/25/2022
I've been coming here for a year now
People always compliment me and tell me I look refreshed, I know it's because of the amazing work Dr. Heller has done. He's a great doctor, takes his time and has great prices. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2022
My lip fillers look amazing!
I think Dr. Heller is AMAZING!!! I came in to get my lip filler and was extremely nervous. I had no idea what I was going to look like or what to expect. This was my first time doing anything like this. Now I'm a week out, and I just loveee my lip... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/11/2022
Dr. Heller provides a phenomenal service
Their staff is very friendly and professional. Everyone in the office was beyond polite. I absolutely love my results. He made me feel very comfortable and at ease when getting the Botox. Love how things turned out Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/11/2022
Consultation went great
I recently saw Dr. Heller for a consultation, I found him to be very informative, helpful, kind. No pressure in making any decision. Thank you again Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/11/2022
Great doctor, listens
Takes his time anytime I come in. He's always been great when it came to the injections I'd get over the years. Highly recommend this practice Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/7/2022
Love getting my lips done here
My experience at Allure Plastic Surgery has always been positive. I feel Dr. Heller and his team have always done an amazing job. It's always a great experience here Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (718) 477-2020 Address   1424 Richmond Ave
Staten Island, NY 10301
Website   https://www.newyorkplasticsurgeryallure.com Email  
Contact   Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.