Best Carpet Cleaner

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 5 reviews & complaints
We are in business to keep your business going or your home with as little inconvenience as possible. We makes sure your home or business is safe and ready to be occupied or restored.  
.
View map / directions
Best Carpet Cleaner Categories
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Service
Tile Cleaning, Repairing, and Refinishing Services

          8080 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/9/2011
Review 5/9/2011
Whoooo!!!!

Best Carpet Cleaner is the way to go. I had family coming over that always make me feel as if they are inspecting my house when they come over. I was in luck, my friend had a business card and I gave these guys a ring. They cleaned m... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/4/2011
Review 2/4/2011
Finally!!!!

My carpet isnt a mess anymore. I had another carpet cleaner out and charged me a ridiculous price and my carpet turned out worse than how it already was. I called Best Carpet Cleaner to see if they could fix my carpet, they came out... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/24/2010
Review 6/24/2010
GREAT Job, I couldnt be happier.These guys did an amazing job on my carpet,tile,and upholstery. I was worried i was going to have to replace my carpet but now i wont have have thanks to best carpet. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/18/2010
Review 5/18/2010
Yay Best Carpet Cleaner saved me some big bucks. They saved my carpet from looking and smelling nasty due to an accident my dog had along with that's they cleaned both of my kids mattresses and mines. Thank you Rodrigo Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/11/2010
Review 5/11/2010
I'm so HAPPY with the service your company has provided for me, you made my carpet look brand new. Your technicians took the time to explain the procces and your prices were AWSOME!!!! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Daily 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (951) 789-2546 Address   18756 Malkoha Street
Perris, CA 92570
Website   http://www.myriversidecarpetcleaning.com Email   bestcarpetcleaner@yahoo.com
Contact   Ana Martinez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.