Body Armor Security, Inc.

4.7 star rating Rating - based on 6 reviews & complaints
We are a security company specializing in safety and accountability to our clients. Body Armor Security is ever ready to serve you right with all our best efforts and skills with just a single call.  
.
View map / directions
Body Armor Security, Inc. Categories
Security Guard Patrol Service
https://solarwww.trustlink.org/Image.aspx?ImageID=51192e

          9279 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 6/8/2012
Security Professional
All what I can say is Body Armor Security is a security professional, their prices and services are great! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/25/2012
I know they are the best security company in town!
Body Atmor Security always do fumigation for my apatments and their armed security are well trained, on top of their work and prompt. I recommend this company for anyone who might need security. I haven't had any problem 2 years working with them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/12/2012
Security
I hired this company for my Event, they were really organized but what I didn't like was that one of the guard didn't do his job well but thanx to the management for taking action against this guard. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2011
Review 10/30/2011
We have used Body Armor Secuarity. They're courteous, prompt, and dependable company. We recommend them to anyone. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2011
Review 10/27/2011
I am an Owner of a filling station which got rubbed many times ago but since I had security in place (Body Armor Security Patrol Unit), there have not been such situation since I hired Body Armor Security. Their patrol unit just don't hit just one... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2011
Review 10/26/2011
I have used Body Armor Security for all my events and they have profesional security officers who are well trained and know what they are doing and their price is awesome. I recommend this security company for any other company who may need securi... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   We operate 24 hours, 7 days a week. Phone   (323) 684-5493 Address   5405 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 305
Los Angeles, CA 90036
Website   http://www.bodyarmorsecurityinc.com Email  
Contact   Customer Service Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.