Caleb Garage Door Repair

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 16 reviews & complaints
We are committed to providing professional, fast and dependable garage door service for our customers. Our Mission is to provide excellent customer service, quality products and satisfaction at a fair price. Our Vision is to establish ourselves as the premier provider of garage services in Danville, CA and beyond with 5 star ratings by our customers. Our team is dedicated to becoming leaders in our industry while also keeping up with ever changing technology by staying technologically current on  
.
View map / directions
Caleb Garage Door Repair Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 1304 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 1346 miles Hot Deals
5.0 star rating 1349 miles
Done-Rite Plumbing & Rooter
5.0 star rating 100 miles
Advantage Gold
4.9 star rating 145 miles

          18021 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/23/2024
Excellent service!
Caleb and his team really did an outstanding job installing my garage door opener. Their specialists also taught me how use it properly and cleaned up before leaving. Good quality garage door parts used and affordable. Thank you so much Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/12/2024
Definitely recommend!
Wow, these guys saved my day! My garage door was stuck halfway open, and I had no idea what to do. Fixed it super quick, and now it's running smoother than ever. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2024
IMPRESSIVE SERVICE!
Caleb never disappoints! He replaced and installed my garage door tracks in record time, with impeccable craftsmanship. Highly satisfied with his work! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2024
10/10 service!
Caleb Garage Door Repair replaced the rollers on my garage door, and now it's running smoothly again. The technician was knowledgeable and courteous. Will definitely use their services again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/23/2024
Fantastic
This company provided excellent garage door track straightening service. The technician was thorough, straightened the track efficiently, and now my garage door operates more smoothly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/1/2024
EFFICIENT SERVICE!
Caleb's tech did a fantastic job repairing my garage door. Their crew was efficient, honest, and reasonably priced. I appreciate their professionalism and would confidently recommend him for any garage door repairs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/1/2024
Highly recommended Caleb!
Caleb Garage Door Repair is a trustworthy choice. The technician was skilled, diagnosed the problem accurately, and resolved it promptly. Fair pricing and excellent customer service. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/1/2024
Efficient service all around!
Our garage door spring snapped, and Caleb's team came to the rescue. The repairman was quick to replace the broken spring, ensuring our door was safe to use. Professional and efficient service all around. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2024
5 Stars for this business!
Caleb saved the day! My garage door sensors needed replacement, and they efficiently took care of it. The technician was knowledgeable, courteous, and offered useful tips. Fair pricing for quality service. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/20/2024
Impressive service!
They fixed my noisy garage door with expertise. The technician was friendly, explained the issue, and provided useful tips. Fair pricing and efficient repair. Definitely my go-to for future repairs! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Great job!
The technicians from Caleb Garage Door Repair left no mess behind after repairing my garage door. They were diligent in their work and ensured that the area was clean and tidy when they finished. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/2/2024
Fast service
Caleb did a great job replacing our garage door cable. He was able to fit us in within a few days. He was punctual and professional and the replacement was done in a timely matter. I would highly recommend this company and Caleb. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2024
Therese Knight
Caleb went above. Beyond, in helping us find a motor for our garage door. We were extremely pleased, with his service. Would gladly recommend him to anyone seeking friendly assistance and guidance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2023
Thanks Caleb!
Needing to change the weather seals for better insulation, called this company. They did a fantastic job, demonstrating professionalism and helpfulness. The new seal made a noticeable difference, and I'm happy with the service provided. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2023
Highly recommended!
Yesterday, my garage door opener's chain was making a loud grumbling noise. The Celeb's tech swiftly replaced the chain, and now my garage door operates smoothly and quietly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2023
Thank you!!!
Im aware that Caleb is the company I can always rely on to handle my garage door needs. Would never think twice about recommending them to anyone because they are a dependable and trustworthy company. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Mon-Sun: 8:00AM-8:00PM Phone   (925) 744-8836 Address   Serving Around
Danville, CA 94506
Website   https://sacdds.com Email   lekuederdanvilleca@gmail.com
Contact   Nicola Kassulke Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.