Home improvement 74

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Home improvement 74 Categories
Remodeling and Repairing Contractors
Preferred Members
Greener Solutions Group
3.0 star rating 69 miles Hot Deals
Reborn Cabinets
4.9 star rating 82 miles
Reliance Home Services, Inc.
3.6 star rating 110 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 87 miles
Bonafide Writing
5.0 star rating 1 miles

          5389 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/26/2023
Highly recommended
My brother called this company for a quote, and they were very responsive. The work was completed same day, and they did a great job. Their attention to detail was impressive. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/24/2023
highly recommended
These guys were great. They responded right away and gave my sister a very fair price. Then they showed up exactly as they promised and did an awesome job! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2022
great
My friend highly recommends this company Home improvement 74. Because he trusts this company and always give positive and great service to all their costumer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/7/2022
Great service
Awesome service! Very friendly and quick to reply and keep in touch with my Dad through the entire process. Payment was easy and very affordable! I will definitely hire them very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/14/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
If given the option, I would without a doubt hire Home improvement 74 and recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable business. My acquaintance has already shown me the amazing work they’ve done, and I've watched the development of their proje... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
great
My friend recommended this company Home improvement 74 because they loved their service. They really thought everything down! They never missed a single detail when they worked. That's why I really want to try their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Calvin was fantastic! He gave me the greatest price and was responsive from our initial phone chat. He was also upfront about when he would be able to do the task. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/13/2022
Great Job
Did a great job. Were very thorough and easy to work with. Will use in the future and would recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/15/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We saw this company from my neighbor's house and we saw the progress of construction. We have observed it to be fast and very orderly. Even my friends had remarked that Home improvement 74 is very good and professional. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (216) 760-4709 Address   2949 E 33rd St
Cleveland, OH 44101
Website   Email   support@cwdieselandfleetservicesllc.net
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.