Jackson's Garage Doors LLC

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Jackson's Garage Doors LLC Categories
Garage Door Contractors

          24971 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 5/23/2024
Great service
Recently, they efficiently replaced my damaged garage door panels. The technician was skilled, and the service was top-notch. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/10/2024
Fast service
The guy was highly professional and showed up on time. Our brand-new garage door components experienced a little fault a week later; he returned and fixed it at no further cost. Their customer service is excellent. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
now I can operate my garage door effortlessly.
My garage door suddenly stopped responding to the remote control. The technician discovered that the problem was a dead battery in the remote. He replaced it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
Impressive sevice!
The whole door got completely stuck halfway open – no idea why. Thankfully Jackson's tech figured out a loose cable was the culprit and fixed it quickly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/22/2024
Great service!
Had a little accident backing out and dented the garage door panel. Thought I'd need a whole new door, but was pleasantly surprised when the technician was able to replace just the damaged section. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2024
Quick response!
I had my garage door spring replaced by the technician of Jackson's Garage Doors LLC. Customer service staff is friendly and I was able to have a same day schedule. Expert came on time and brought good quality spring. Great result! Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/29/2024
Amazing service!
Called this company for monthly maintenance. Jackson came on time and he informed me about the condition. I was able to have my old rollers replaced and he adjusted the tension of the springs. Love the service. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/19/2024
Fast service!
My interaction, with Jackson was top notch. He arrived promptly on the day I reached out to him about replacing a torsion spring. His pricing was fair. Jackson exceeded expectations by addressing issues beyond the initial repair task. I wouldn't h... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2024
All good
I recently used this company's sensor replacement service, and I'm extremely satisfied. Their technician arrived on time, replaced the faulty sensor, and ensured it was properly calibrated. The pricing was fair, and my garage door is now back to i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2024
Excellent service
As for the cost, this company's pricing for the garage door panel replacement service was competitive and fair. Can confidently say that I received excellent service considering the quality of workmanship, the professionalism of the technician, an... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Fantastic
Jackson and his technician was very helpful when replacing and reprogramming my old remote. I really liked working with him. His price was also reasonable, and he was honest about it. Thank you so much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Wonderful replacement
The service that Jackson did to fix my weather seals was really wonderful. This seal now fits me very well, and it's getting really warm in my garage. Also, his service was very cheap. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2024
Very friendly
Jackson's tech who fixed my panel did a good job. I like how friendly he was and how he showed me certain things about my panel. Thank you so much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2024
Responsible tech
I was amazed at how quickly and well their technician fixed my garage door's rollers. The noise and friction were cut down a lot when he changed the rollers for new ones. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/29/2023
Recommended
Jackson's garage door balance adjustment service was both very affordable and very quick. I had been having trouble with an off-balance garage door that was causing a lot of damage. Thank goodness, I had his service. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (860) 791-4561 Address   Serving Around
Southington, CT 06489
Website   https://prettypotties.org/ Email   jamespape007@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.