MANNY'S TOUCH DETAILING

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
MANNY'S TOUCH DETAILING Categories
Auto Repair
Preferred Members
Top Tech Auto & Sons
64 miles
Imperial Auto Body & Paint
5.0 star rating 80 miles
San Dimas Auto Body
97 miles
Edward's Collision Center
5.0 star rating 103 miles
A & A Transmissions
5.0 star rating 110 miles Hot Deals

          4994 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/27/2023
highly recommended
Very efficient and professional, they left my car looking like new! Would definitely recommend it. MANNY'S TOUCH DETAILING Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/21/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Emmanuel and his team do a great job. Their attention to detail is excellent, and they deliver high quality service time and time again. I appreciate the fact that their technique and materials are eco-friendly! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/9/2022
Great service!
MANNY'S TOUCH DETAILING fit me into their schedule last-minute and did a great job with my full detail! We will definitely use them again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/2/2022
Excellent Service
Wow! Think I just fell in love with my car like the first day I got it 5 years ago! Never have I experienced such a thorough detail as this. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/19/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Five stars!! from customer service, to professionalism, to quality. Amazing job on my car and my wife’s SUV. Highest recommendation! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We found out about MANNY'S TOUCH DETAILING through my neighbor and I’ve seen their professionalism and they are very fast. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2022
highly recommended
They were courteous and did a great job with the full service detail package. They got going right away and finished before I had anticipated. They have my recommendation. MANNY'S TOUCH DETAILING Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
Impressive!!
I would like to commend your company for the generosity afforded us by your entire staff. Everything was simply perfect! We like absolutely everything! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (954) 245-2667 Address   Pompano Beach
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Website   Email   mannystouchdetailing@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.