Paulson Woodcraft

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Paulson Woodcraft Categories
Specialty Contractors

          6366 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/1/2023
Highly recommended
We could not be happier with the results! Working with Jacob was a great experience from beginning to end. Such wonderful talented artists paired with stellar professionalism. Thank you so much for our gorgeous table. We love it!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/30/2023
highly recommended
Working with Paulson Woodcraft was a fantastic experience! The custom table they built fits the space perfectly and looks absolutely marvelous with the surroundings! Highly recommend working with them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2022
Highly recommended!!
Jacob is wonderful!!! He treats everyone he works for like "Family"!!!! You can not go wrong working with him. He is just wonderful!!!!! I would highly recommend him in doing anything with wood. He knows his craft. He is a master craftsman!!! He i... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/7/2022
great
My friend recommended this company Paulson Woodcraft because they loved their service. And he really appreciated the service they got from this company. And I want to try the best service you can give your company to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Very high quality materials and quick completion. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants the best service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/13/2022
highly recommended
Thanks a lot! Thank you Paulson Woodcraft for the excellent work and service. I appreciate your help and appreciate how well you did your job. I can tell you guys are passionate about what you do and provide the best customer service and work. I h... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
A very knowledgeable, hardworking family owned business. A lot of amazing furniture and live edge pieces in their showroom. Highly recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/20/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Above & beyond! That is all I can say when I witness how they are professional and very efficient when it comes to their work. Highly Recommended!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/3/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
Jacob was so easy to work, quick to respond, open to feedback, and so helpful with all my mom's questions and needs. When the table arrived it was even better than we were expecting! It's such a quality wood Table and chairs! Highly Recommended! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (254) 253-1562 Address   507 Avenue A
Valley Mills, TX 76689
Website   https://www.paulsonwoodcraft.com/ Email   jay.paul15@icloud.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.