Red Afro Crown Collection

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Red Afro Crown Collection Categories
Hair Products
Preferred Members
Golf Mill Ford
5.0 star rating 209 miles
American Vacations International
4.0 star rating 451 miles
Barberas Autoland
474 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 474 miles
Furniture Bank Factory Outlet
5.0 star rating 509 miles

          10647 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/18/2023
highly recommended
recommended this company Red Afro Crown Collection which provides excellent service. Even my friends had remarked that Red Afro Crown Collection is very good. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2022
IGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I was absolutely thrilled with the whole experience.!!! Kenerine was so patient, kind and really listened to all my concerns and ideas about my hair and gave great advice! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/2/2022
highly recommended
I totally recommend this shop for anyone looking for quality hair extensions. Great place and great service. Will be back for sure. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
I feel like a new lady! She is a true extensionista. A master at her profession. a big thank you to Kenerine! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/12/2022
5 stars!
Great prices and a warm and wonderful space Thank you Red Afro Crown Collection. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/29/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
It was ready to wear straight out of the box. Easy to straighten, easy to curl, and easy to wash. Colors are a perfect mix. Will be back to purchase more at different colors and lengths. Highly recommend Red Afro Crown Collection. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/18/2022
5 stars!
Red Afro Crown Collection were easy to deal with and I definitely recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/12/2022
5 stars!
I would definitely recommend Red Afro Crown Collection. they are also very nice and fun to to be around for long hours. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/7/2022
5 stars!
I was so impressed by the quality of the wigs and the staff. Highly recommended My sister really love them! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
I'm are getting referrals from friends and family who have actual business with Red Afro Crown Collection and i learned that they had a lot of good reviews. Will definitely purchase to them very very soon. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (201) 696-5485 Address   Dover
Dover, DE 19901
Website   https://redafrocrowncollection.com/ Email   redafrocrowncollection@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.