Schultz Boarding Kennels

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Schultz Boarding Kennels Categories
Pet Training, Boarding, Grooming & Services

          8672 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/7/2022
Great service
They take excellent care of my nervous dogs. Patricia is really kind and you can tell she really cares about the dogs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/16/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
When I go on a motorcycle vacation, I don't hesitate to leave my dog here. They take excellent care of her. She is not stressed when I pick her up, which has been an issue in the past with other popular kennels. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/18/2022
Remarkable!
I Highly recommended Schultz Boarding Kennels And their staff care for the pups like they are their own Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/11/2022
Highly Recommended!
I have only positive things to say about your business. excellent customer service It's fantastic that your dog LOVES Schultz Boarding Kennels. I greatly appreciate it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/10/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We boarded our 5 months old pup here and we were extremely happy with Schultz Boarding Kennels. Their clients portal is very easy to work and the staff and owner are super friendly and professional. Highly recommend it. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/5/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
The staff is top-notch! They are always friendly and do a great job of caring for all of the dogs. Highly recommended for your pet boarding/sitting needs. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/6/2022
Absolutely the Best!!
Patricia and her team are the best. I have used them for over a year and half and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/5/2022
My dog LOVES it here!
He romps and plays with other doggies and gets his energy out. They have activities that you can add on on certain days. The best part is, they have webcams so you can check out your dog all day. I am psycho and OCD and have problems so I check... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/18/2022
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
We have boarded our dog here several times without any problems at all. It's a clean place and the staff is attentive and courteous. Loving, caring, and treating the animals like if they were their own… The prices are fair…Highly recommend it! Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (920) 722-9696 Address   Neenah
Neenah, WI 54956
Website   https://www.campschultz.com/ Email   pattex58@aol.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.