Rodriguez Garage Door Service

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 21 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Rodriguez Garage Door Service Categories
Garage Door Contractors
Preferred Members
My Garage Door Repairman - Plano, TX
5.0 star rating 1167 miles
Precision Overhead Garage Door Service
5.0 star rating 1202 miles Hot Deals
Elizabeth Shutters
4.8 star rating 1166 miles
Scott The Electrician
4.0 star rating 143 miles
Birch Gold Group
4.9 star rating 309 miles

          21303 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 7/16/2024
Reliable service
It was quick and efficient in installing my new garage door opener. Very fast and reliable tech handling the job. I would highly recommend him to others in need of reliable service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/10/2024
Superb service
Rodriguez came to assist me was super friendly, very knowledgeable and will definitely be calling him again and highly recommend to anyone without any hesitation. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2024
Outstanding g job done
Setting an appointment was great, Got the repair done quickly and correctly. Highly recommend this garage door service. Will use them again in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
Thanks!
It was a fantastic experience working with them. I am very pleased with the attitude and responsiveness of the company's employees. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
I would highly recommend this company to others
I had the opportunity to use this garage door repair service for replacing the motor on my garage door. I must say, I am extremely satisfied with the experience. The team was highly professional, efficient, and demonstrated great skills. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/27/2024
Fantastic work!
They absolutely did an amazing job replacing my opener. I really have an opener that is very safe to use, and the price is also affordable. I'm happy to use my opener every day. Fantastic work. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/16/2024
Great job
My garage door had been sagging, so I contacted this company for help with a garage door panel replacement. They arrived promptly, assessed the situation, and replaced the damaged panel efficiently. Their pricing was competitive, and now my garage... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2024
10/10 SERVICE!
Professional and knowledgeable technicians. They quickly identified the problem with our garage door and fixed it efficiently. Will definitely be using their services again in the future. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/29/2024
Very satisfied!
Noticed that our garage door was sticking and jerking as it opened and closed. The technician found worn-out rollers causing the issue and replaced them with high-quality ones. Now our door operates smoothly and effortlessly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/28/2024
Highly recommend!
Rodriguez provided excellent service. The technician was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable about garage door repairs. He had our door fixed in no time, and it's working perfectly now. Highly recommend! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/16/2024
Dependable
The reliability of Rodriguez's team's garage door chains is unmatched. Whether facing extreme weather conditions or heavy usage, these chains continue to perform reliably day in and day out. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/15/2024
Recommended
Their technician arrived promptly, thoroughly inspected the door, and identified the issue. They replaced the broken springs with precision, ensuring that my garage door operated smoothly once again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2024
Quality service! 5 stars!
Had a roller problem with my garage door, but Rodriguez handled it like pros. Their attention to detail and commitment to quality are truly commendable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2024
Thank you!
I had an emergency situation with my garage door getting jammed just before I had to leave for work. Rodriguez came to the rescue with their prompt and professional service. They fixed the issue with the misaligned track swiftly, allowing me to ge... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/17/2024
Truly commendable!
The repair technician quickly determined that the remote needed reprogramming and took care of it in no time. Their efficiency and professionalism were truly commendable. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2024
Highly recommended.
Thanks for the fast and reliable service provided by Rodriguez. His professionalism and expertise is commendable. He expertly replaced the broken spring on my garage door with a new high quality one. Highly recommended. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Commendable
We are very happy with the two pleasant men who came here to install our new photo-eye sensor at an affordable rate. I also told them that I'd just let them know immediately if we had any issues with the sensor. Thanks! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2024
Good job
I'm happy that this company was very particular about garage door maintenance, just to make sure that I won't be having many issues. I also gained insight from you about using my garage correctly. Thanks again! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2024
Professional And Fast Response!
They were exactly you can say a professional and knowledgeable one. That was a great job done and surely hire you again if I need an assistance with my garage door. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/10/2024
Recommended
I am absolutely happy with the chain repair and remote reprogramming service their tech gave me. He was so good at their job, so I'll give my full recommendation to this company too! Thanks a lot! Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
How To edit your review
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (650) 622-5856 Address   895 Santa Cruz Ave
Menlo Park, CA 94025
Website   https://drandreagurney.com/ Email   drandreagurney68@outlook.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.